Posts Tagged ‘elected Labour select committee members’

Most recent list of elected Labour select committee members

06/07/2010, 12:00:58 PM

Business, Innovation and Skills

Adrian Bailey (c), Luciana Berger, Jack Dromey, Chi Onwurah, Rachel Reeves

Children, Schools and Families

Nic Dakin, Pat Glass, Liz Kendall, Ian Mearns, Lisa Nandy

Communities and Local Government

Clive Betts (c), Heidi Alexander, Clive Efford, Toby Perkins, Chris Williamson

Culture Media and Sport

David Cairns, Paul Farrelly, Alan Keen, Jim Sheridan, Tom Watson (more…)

Facebook Twitter Digg Delicious StumbleUpon