Posts Tagged ‘select committee election results’

Labour select committee election results

23/06/2010, 11:46:10 PM
Following today’s ballot the following colleagues (in alphabetical order) have been elected to the following select committees:

BIS – Luciana Berger, Jack Dromey, Chi Onwurah, Rachel Reeves.

CULTURE, MEDIA AND SPORT – David Cairns, Paul Farrelly, Alan Keen, Jim Sheridan, Tom Watson (more…)

Facebook Twitter Digg Delicious StumbleUpon